الدعايا المجانية على ENF

مجاني باقة الدعاية

مليون مشاهدة للصفحة لكل شهر!

لديها الحق في الدخول إلى هذا المصدر الرائع من العملاء وتحسين سمعتهم بشكل بصناعة الطاقة الشمسية. ENF Solar هو أشهر موقع إلكتروني للطاقة الشمسية والذي يجتذب المزيد من عملاء الصناعة الجادين في الشراء. الشركات المدرجة على موقع ENF Solar.

إننا نعلم أننا كلما ساعدنا الشركات المدرجة على الموقع، كلما كنا نساعد الملايين من العملاء الذين يزورون الموقع، مما يضمن للموقع أن يظل الأكبر والأفضل. أحد الطرق التي نساعد بها الشركات المدرجة هو تقديم أكبر باقة للدعاية المجانية بصناعة الطاقة الشمسية.

الجدول التالي يظهر مزايا ومواصفات الدعايا المجانية لENF Solar والتي تتطلب أن تقوم بإدخال تفاصيلها وهي ليست تلقائية. نقدم الكثير لأننا نعلم أن إظهار الشركات في النور يجعلنا الأفضل - للشركات والعملاء.

المزايا الرئيسية
تلقائي
يحتاج إلى إدخال
كل التفاصيل الضروري موجودة على صفحة الحساب الخاصة بك، والتي تشمل عنوان الموقع الإلكتروني ومكان الشركة (يعرض المكان على خرائط جوجل، ويكون لديك حق الدخول لنظام إدارة الحساب لتغييرها يدويا متى احتجت إلى ذلك).
يظهر شعار الشركة في أعلى يسار صفحة الحساب، وهو ترويج مثالي للماركة الخاصة بك.
وبهذا يسطتيع العملاء معرفة بالتحديد ما تقدمه لهم، بحسابك يقدم كل التفاصيل الضرورية عن منتجاتك أو خدماتك. يساعد هذا العملاء على العثور بسهولة على ما يبحثون عنه.
يمكن إدراج عدة جهات اتصال بصفحة حسابك، والتي تشمل صورهم (مع بطاقة عمل) إن كان ذلك مطلوبا. إننا نجعل هذ الخيار متاحا لأننا نعلم أن الجانب الشخصي قد يكون مهما للغاية لبعض العملاء.
.استخدم نظامنا لطلب أو التحكم بالتوصيات من العملاء لتبرز منتجاتك وخدماتك الممتازة
أرسل أخبار شركتك إلى ENF Solar (news@enfsolar.com) حتى تظهر على صفحة حسابك. تختار ENF Solar بنود الأخبار ذات الصلة بالصناعة، وتعرض هذه في الصفحة الرئيسية وصفحة الأخبار. إذا تم اختيار أي من أخبار شركتك، سيقدم لك ذلك الكثير من الشهرة. تقدم كذلك الأخبار المختارة رابط إلى صفحة حساب الشركة، مما يزيد من زيارات الصفحة.
مشاركة التطورات بشركتك مع العملاء المحتملين. اكتب رسائل أو تطورات الشركة بحد أقصى 210 حرف حتى تظهر على صفحة حسابك كما تظهر على صفحة ENF Solar الرئيسية.
.قم بتحسين صفحة حساب الشركة بنص ة إضافية للتأكيد على المزايا الرئيسية للعملاء المحتملين
يمكن الدخول لصفحتك باللغة الإنجليزية، والفرنسية، والألمانية، والأسبانية، والإيطالية، والصينية، والكورية، واليابانية ولغة عربية حتى يستطيع العملاء من حول العالم الوصول إلى منتجاتك أو خدماتك.
اظهر جهات اتصال شبكة LinkedIn على صفحة الحساب. هذا يحسن حسابك ويساعد العملاء المحتملين على المشاركة في شبكتك.
احصل على المزيد من الشهرة والمزيد من الإعجابات. نضع ازرار الإعجاب من فيسبوك وG+ على صفحة حسابك، وهي مرتبطة بالموقع الإلكتروني لشركتك. هذا يعني أن الإعجابات التي تحصل عليها على صفحة حساب ENF Solar ستظهر أيضا على الموقع الإلكتروني لشركتك مما يعظم من أعداد الإعجابات.
نقدم نظام للمحادثة المباشرة يمكنك تفعيله في حال كنت ترغب في ذلك. عندما يرغب عميل في التحدث إليك، سيصل إليك تنبيه واضح حتى تتأكد من الرد الفوري عليه. نوفر هذه الميزة حتى تتمكن من التواصل مع المزيد من العملاء المحتملين.
تحكم في معلوماتك على ENF Solar. لديك تلقائيا حق الدخول إلى نظام إدارة الحساب حتى تقوم بتحديث التفاصيل الخاصة بك، أو إضافة منتجات، عمل توصيات والمزيد.
إذا كنت من المصنعين، نعرض أي من تجار الجملة والموزعين الذين يبيعون ماركتك حتى يتمكن العملاء من التوصل بسهولة إلى الموردين المحليين. كما نعرض أي من أخصائي التركيب يستخدم ماركتك لأنه يظهر مدى شهرتك بالسوق.
إذا كان لديك شركتك أنواع من المنتجات في دليلنا للمنتجات، نعرض كل منتجاتك في كلا من صفحات الشركة ودليل المنتجات، مع كل بياناتك التفصيلية الموجودة بدليل المنتجات.
تحتوي صفحات حساب المنتج على صفحات بيانات المنتج الخاص بك (والتي يمكن فتحها في صورة ملف PDF) حتى يتمكن العملاء المحتملين من فتحها بسهولة.
إذا كانت منتجاتك تشمل ألواح أو عواكس، نعرض شهادات الاعتماد على صفحات حساب المنتج. تحتوي معلومات شهادة الاعتماد على رابط مباشر إلى موقع معمل الاعتماد حتى يتمكن العملاء المحتملون من التحقق من صلاحية هذه الشهادات.
نعلم أن المنتجات التي تعرض أسعارها تتلقي استفسارات أكثر بكثير من غيرها، ولذلك لا نقوم فقط بالسماح بعرض سعر منتجك في دليل المنتجات، بل نرتب أيضا المنتجات معروفة السعر بترتيب أفضل من المنتجات التي لا تعرض السعر.
إذا كان لديك منتج معروض على ENF Solar يمكنك استقبال استفسارات مباشرة من العملاء. يظهر نموذج الاستفسارات الخاص بنا كل تفاصيل الاتصال بالعميل حتى تتمكن من التعامل مع التساؤل بشكل مباشر وفوري - دون الحاجة إلى دفع رسوم الوسيط.
يعرض كذلك معلومات أخصائي التركيب على الموقع الشقيق لموقع ENF Solar وهو موقع www.installerinfo.com حتى يساعد العملاء في العثور على شركات التركيب القريبين.
يمكن لأخصائي التركيب تحسين صفحات الحساب باستخدام نص بحد أقصى 100 كلمة وصورة عن شركتهم.
أخصائي التركيب الذين يقومون بإضافة نص إعلاني يحصلون على علامة "i" بجانب اسم شركتهم بأي قائمة يظهرون بها. تبرز علامة "i" شركتك بين الشركات الأخرى بينما تجذب العملاء إلى الدخول إلى صفحتك لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات.
ننصح بأن يقوم أخصائي التركيب بتحسين صورتهم وماركتهم بالإجابة عن الأسئلة في علامة تبويب "خبراء الطاقة الشمسية". إن هذه طريقة رائعة للترويج عن خبرتكم وجذب المزيد من العملاء.
 
 
 
تحدث إلينا
لجميع الاستفسارات والطلبات
+44 7555 155172
+86 553 2817817

Free Advertising on ENF

Free Advertising Package

1 million page views a month!

ENF Solar is the world’s most popular solar website, attracting more industry customers who are serious about buying. Companies listed on ENF Solar have access to this great source of customer traffic while enhancing their company’s reputation throughout the solar industry.

We know that the more we help the companies that list on our website, the more we help the millions of customers who view the site, ensuring that our website continues to be the largest and the best. One way that we help all listing companies is by offering the largest free advertising package in the industry.

The table below shows ENF Solar’s free advertising features and specifies which require input from you and which do not (automatic). We offer so much because we know that showing companies in the best light makes our website the best—for companies and customers.

Key Features
Automatic
Require Input
All essential details are available on your profile page, including your web address and location (location is shown on Google Maps, and you have access to the Account Management System to change it manually if ever needed).
Your company logo features on the top left of your profile page, an ideal promotion of your brand.
So customers can quickly see exactly what it is you offer, your profile provides all necessary details about your product(s) or service(s). This helps customers easily find what they are looking for.
Your profile page can list multiple contact people, including their pictures (with business card) if desired. We include this feature because we know how important the personal touch is to many potential customers.
Use our system to request and control recommendations from customers to highlight your excellent products and services.
Send ENF Solar company news ( news@enfsolar.com) to appear on your profile page. ENF Solar selects news items most relevant to the industry, and those are placed on the ENF Solar homepage and news page. If any of your news items are selected, this will give your company great exposure. Selected news items also provide a link to the company’s profile page, increasing visitor traffic.
Share updates from your company with potential customers. Write messages or updates of up to 210 characters to appear on your profile page as well as on the ENF Solar homepage.
Enhance your company profile page with additional text to emphasise key advantages to potential customers.
Your company profile is accessible in English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Chinese, Korean, Arabic and Japanese so that customers from around the world can access your products and/or services.
Show your LinkedIn network contacts on your profile page. This enhances your profile and allows potential customers to join your network.
Increase your reputation with more ‘likes.’ We put Facebook and G+ ‘like’ buttons on your profile page, linked to your company website. This means the ‘likes’ you receive on your ENF Solar profile page also show up on your company website, maximising your popularity numbers.
We provide a live chat system that you can activate as desired. When a user wants to chat with your company, you will receive clear alerts to ensure that your response can be immediate. We include this feature so you can be more accessible to potential customers.
Stay in control of your information on ENF Solar. You automatically have access to the Account Management System so you can update your details, add new products, make recommendations and more.
If you are a manufacturer, we show which wholesalers and distributors carry your brand so that customers can more easily find local suppliers. We also show which installers carry your brand, as this shows your popularity in the market.
If your company has product types in our product directory, we show all your products on both the company and the product directory pages, with all your detailed data included in the product directory.
Your product profile pages include your own product data sheet (accessible as a PDF file) so potential customers can easily access it.
If your products include panels or inverters, we show their certifications on your product profile pages. The certification information includes a link directly to the certifying laboratory website so potential customers can see that the certifications are valid.
We know that products that show prices receive many more enquiries, so we not only let you show your price in the product directory, but we also rank priced products higher than products which do not show the price.
If you have a product on ENF Solar you can receive direct enquiries from customers. Our enquiry forms show you all the customer contact details so you can handle your enquiries immediately and directly—there is no ‘middle man’ commission to pay.
Installers are also listed in ENF Solar’s sister website www.installerinfo.com to help customers find nearby installation companies.
Installers can enhance their profile pages with up to 100 words of description and a picture about their company.
Installers who add free advertising text receive an “i” mark next to their company name on any list where it appears. The “i” makes your company stand out on the list while prompting customers to access your profile for more information.
Installers, promote your brand and image by answering questions in the ‘Solar Experts’ tab. This is a great way to promote your expertise and attract customers.
 
 
 
Talk to Us
For all enquiries and orders
+44 7555 155172
+86 553 2817817