دليل المنتجات

باقات الدعاية السنوية

2 مليون مستخدم في السنة!

الإدراج الأساسي بموقع ENF مجاني وهو أشهر موقع على مستوى العالم لصناعة الطاقة الشمسية. إن العرض على موقع ENF Solar وسيلة رائعة لتحسين سمعة شركتك والوصول إلى مصدر رائع من تدفق العملاء, ولكن هل منتجك جاهز لطريقة العرض التي يستحقها؟

أكثر المشتريين الجادين يدخلون إلى موقع ENF Solar لأنهم يعرفون أنه يمكنهم بسهولة الوصول إلى المنتج الذي يريدونه. ولكن، تبعا لنوع المنتج، يمكن أن يوجد أكثر من 400 صفحة يحتاج العميل أن يمر عليه، في أي صفحة سيتم عرض منتجك؟ هل سيعثر العميل على منتجك؟

ساعد عملاءك على مشاهدة منتجك أولا حتى يوجهوا مباشرة إليك، مما يزيد بشكل كبير معدل الاستفسارات إليك. سيعثر العملاء بسرعة وسهولة على منتجاتك باستخدام واحدة من ثلاثة باقات دعاية سنوية بدليل المنتجات؛ الفضية، الذهبية والبلاتينية.

باقة الدعاية
تعثر العملاء بسرعة وسهولة على منتجاتها
فضي
ذهبي
بلاتيني
تميز واجعل عدد كبير من العملاء الذين يبحثون عن منتجك يصلون إليك. قم باختيار حتى 3 منتجات ليتم إبرازها. يتم إعطاء كل أصحاب الدعاية البلاتينية أفضل الأماكن لمنتجاتهم، حتى يحصلوا أكبر قدر من المشاهدة. هذا المكان المميز على الإطلاق يزيد بشكل كبير عدد الاستفسارات.

ملحوظة: يجب تحديد بداية الأسعار

سيتم وضع منتجاتك (بحد أقصى 3 منتجات) مباشرة بعد أصحاب الدعايا البلاتينية، لذلك ستحصل منتجاتك على مشاهدات أكثر بشكل كبير مقارنة بالمنتجات الموجودة بأماكن أقل أهمية.

ملحوظة: يجب تحديد بداية الأسعار

سيتم وضع منتجاتك (بحد أقصى 3 منتجات) مباشرة بعد أصحاب الدعايا الذهبية، ولذلك ستحصل على مزيد من المشاهدات والاستفسارات بالمقارنة بالأماكن الأقل أهمية.

ملحوظة: يجب تحديد بداية الأسعار

عرض منتجاتك بأماكن مختلفة بالموقع الإلكتروني يقدم لك المزيد من المشاهدة. تضعك هذه الميزة ضمن أفضل 10 - 20 منتج مدرجين في صفحات الفئات بدليل الشركات ذات الصلة. يساعد هذا في جذب العملاء الذين يبحثون في دليل الشركات بدلا من دليل المنتجات. نظهر أكثر الجداول شهرة كذلك على الصفحة الرئيسية لموقع ENF مما يوفر أفضل مشاهدة للمعروض.

ملحوظة: يجب تحديد الأدنى لأسعار البيع بالجملة. إذا كان هناك الكثير من مشتركي الدعايا البلاتينية فلن يتم عرض مشتركي الدعايا الذهبية في هذا الجدول.

سيتم عرض منتجك على صفحة ENF الرئيسية - وهو أكثر مكان تميزا وأهمية بالموقع. سيتم عرض منتجات أصحاب الدعاية البلاتينية بالتناوب بشكل عشوائي بلوحة "المنتجات المميزة" في مكان رئيسي بالقرب من أعلى الصفحة. إنها واضحة للرؤية بشكل كبير ويمكن للعملاء الانتقال مباشرة إلى صفحة منتجك.
تميز عن الشركات الأخرى بصفحة قائمة المنتجات عن طريق وضع وصف مختصر يوضح أهم النقاط عن منتجك. هذا يساعد عملاءك على رؤية قائمتك، وأهم من ذلك، تشجعهم على النقر على الرابط والانتقال إلى صفحة حساب منتجك واكتشاف المزيد عنه. الحد الأقصى لهذا الوصف هو 50 كلمة بغرض اجتذاب العملاء - وليس إرباكهم!
نفس النص الذي ييرز النقاط الأساسية عن منتجك في الترويج بصفحة القائمة هو الذي سيظهر أيضا في أعلى صفحة المنتج في خانة الوصف.
اجذب المزيد من العملاء باستخدام النصوص والصور التي توضح تفاصيل المزايا الرئيسية لمنتجك. كلما حصل العملاء على المزيد من المعلومات عن منتجك، كلما زادت احتمالية رغبتهم في الشراء. يتردد العملاء بشكل كبير في شراء أشياء مرتفعة الثمن من شركات لم يتعاملوا معها من قبل، ولذلك عليك أن تساعدهم على التعرف على شركتك لزيادة مبيعاتك.
قم بزيادة مبيعاتك باستخدام مقاطع فيديو تعرض المنتجات التي اخترتها لتظهر أولا في دليل المنتجات. سيقوم فريق إعداد ENF بصياغة مقاطع فيديو باستخدام أساليب مثبتة وفعالة لإبراز فوائد منتجاتك. يمكن عرض مقاطع الفيديو مباشرة من صفحة القائمة مما يساعد العملاء على معرفة المزيد عن منتجاتك. ستظهر مقاطع الفيديو أيضا على صفحة حساب المنتج وحساب الشركة كما يمكنك عرضها بموقع الشركة الإلكتروني.
ستظهر منتجاتك المميزة في موضع رئيسي على صفحات ملف المنتجات غير الإعلانية الخاصة بالمنافسين. للمنافسين الذين لم يقوموا بشراء باقة للدعاية بدليل المنتجات، يوجد مساحة "للمنتجات البديلة" في أعلى يمين صفحة المنتج الخاص بهم حيث سيتم عرض منتجك على صفحات المنافسين الأقرب لمنتجك.
إذا كنت من أصحاب الدعايا مدفوعة الثمن بدليل المنتجات، تظهر المساحة في أعلى يمين صفحة المنتج كمساحة "للوصف" وليست "للمنتجات البديلة" وبذلك تمنع منتجات المنافسين من الظهور على صفحة منتجك.
يمكن للعملاء بالوضع الافتراضي إرسال استفسارات عن المنتج لكل من المصنع والتاجر المحلي الذي يقوم لتوصيل هذا المنتج. يمكنك تعطيل إمكانية إرسال استفسارات لتجار الجملة. هذا الإجراء يساعدك على التحكم بشكل أكبر بمبيعات المنتج وعمليات سلسلة توريد المنتج.
تحصل كل شهر على رصيد يسمح لك بالتواصل مع العملاء الذين يرسلون استفسارات إلى منافسينك عن أحد المنتجات التي تبيعها. قائمة العملاء المحتملين تظهر تحديدا أي منتج يريده العملية، حجم الطلب الذي يحتاجه والبلد التي يعيش بها. بهذه المنتجات يمكنك التواصل مع العملاء الذين يناسبهم بأفضل شكل منتجك وتقديم عرض تنافسي لهم. إننا نقوم بمشاركة معلومات الذي يقوم بالاستفسار بحد أقصى من 3 شركات حتى نضمن أنه سيلاحظ عرضك الذي قدمته.
ستحصل على حق الدخول لحساب تحليلات جوجل حتى ترى الإحصائيات التي تريدها، مثل طبيعة زيارات الموقع وعدد المشاهدات أو الزائرين لصفحتك التي حصلت عليها. يساعدك هذا على معرفة أي نوع من الدعايا هو الأفضل لشركتك ومنتجاتك، ويؤكد كل ما سمعته عن شهرة موقع ENF Solar الإلكتروني.
 

الباقات المجمعة

دليل المنتجات
ذهبي
بلاتيني
بلاتيني
تميز واجعل عدد كبير من العملاء الذين يبحثون عن منتجك يصلون إليك. قم باختيار حتى 3 منتجات ليتم إبرازها. يتم إعطاء كل أصحاب الدعاية البلاتينية أفضل الأماكن لمنتجاتهم، حتى يحصلوا أكبر قدر من المشاهدة. هذا المكان المميز على الإطلاق يزيد بشكل كبير عدد الاستفسارات.

ملحوظة: يجب تحديد بداية الأسعار

سيتم وضع منتجاتك (بحد أقصى 3 منتجات) مباشرة بعد أصحاب الدعايا البلاتينية، لذلك ستحصل منتجاتك على مشاهدات أكثر بشكل كبير مقارنة بالمنتجات الموجودة بأماكن أقل أهمية.

ملحوظة: يجب تحديد بداية الأسعار

عرض منتجاتك بأماكن مختلفة بالموقع الإلكتروني يقدم لك المزيد من المشاهدة. تضعك هذه الميزة ضمن أفضل 10 - 20 منتج مدرجين في صفحات الفئات بدليل الشركات ذات الصلة. يساعد هذا في جذب العملاء الذين يبحثون في دليل الشركات بدلا من دليل المنتجات. نظهر أكثر الجداول شهرة كذلك على الصفحة الرئيسية لموقع ENF مما يوفر أفضل مشاهدة للمعروض.

ملحوظة: يجب تحديد الأدنى لأسعار البيع بالجملة. إذا كان هناك الكثير من مشتركي الدعايا البلاتينية فلن يتم عرض مشتركي الدعايا الذهبية في هذا الجدول.

سيتم عرض منتجك على صفحة ENF الرئيسية - وهو أكثر مكان تميزا وأهمية بالموقع. سيتم عرض منتجات أصحاب الدعاية البلاتينية بالتناوب بشكل عشوائي بلوحة "المنتجات المميزة" في مكان رئيسي بالقرب من أعلى الصفحة. إنها واضحة للرؤية بشكل كبير ويمكن للعملاء الانتقال مباشرة إلى صفحة منتجك.
تميز عن الشركات الأخرى بصفحة قائمة المنتجات عن طريق وضع وصف مختصر يوضح أهم النقاط عن منتجك. هذا يساعد عملاءك على رؤية قائمتك، وأهم من ذلك، تشجعهم على النقر على الرابط والانتقال إلى صفحة حساب منتجك واكتشاف المزيد عنه. الحد الأقصى لهذا الوصف هو 50 كلمة بغرض اجتذاب العملاء - وليس إرباكهم!
نفس النص الذي ييرز النقاط الأساسية عن منتجك في الترويج بصفحة القائمة هو الذي سيظهر أيضا في أعلى صفحة المنتج في خانة الوصف.
اجذب المزيد من العملاء باستخدام النصوص والصور التي توضح تفاصيل المزايا الرئيسية لمنتجك. كلما حصل العملاء على المزيد من المعلومات عن منتجك، كلما زادت احتمالية رغبتهم في الشراء. يتردد العملاء بشكل كبير في شراء أشياء مرتفعة الثمن من شركات لم يتعاملوا معها من قبل، ولذلك عليك أن تساعدهم على التعرف على شركتك لزيادة مبيعاتك.
قم بزيادة مبيعاتك باستخدام مقاطع فيديو تعرض المنتجات التي اخترتها لتظهر أولا في دليل المنتجات. سيقوم فريق إعداد ENF بصياغة مقاطع فيديو باستخدام أساليب مثبتة وفعالة لإبراز فوائد منتجاتك. يمكن عرض مقاطع الفيديو مباشرة من صفحة القائمة مما يساعد العملاء على معرفة المزيد عن منتجاتك. ستظهر مقاطع الفيديو أيضا على صفحة حساب المنتج وحساب الشركة كما يمكنك عرضها بموقع الشركة الإلكتروني.
ستظهر منتجاتك المميزة في موضع رئيسي على صفحات ملف المنتجات غير الإعلانية الخاصة بالمنافسين. للمنافسين الذين لم يقوموا بشراء باقة للدعاية بدليل المنتجات، يوجد مساحة "للمنتجات البديلة" في أعلى يمين صفحة المنتج الخاص بهم حيث سيتم عرض منتجك على صفحات المنافسين الأقرب لمنتجك.
إذا كنت من أصحاب الدعايا مدفوعة الثمن بدليل المنتجات، تظهر المساحة في أعلى يمين صفحة المنتج كمساحة "للوصف" وليست "للمنتجات البديلة" وبذلك تمنع منتجات المنافسين من الظهور على صفحة منتجك.
يمكن للعملاء بالوضع الافتراضي إرسال استفسارات عن المنتج لكل من المصنع والتاجر المحلي الذي يقوم لتوصيل هذا المنتج. يمكنك تعطيل إمكانية إرسال استفسارات لتجار الجملة. هذا الإجراء يساعدك على التحكم بشكل أكبر بمبيعات المنتج وعمليات سلسلة توريد المنتج.
تحصل كل شهر على رصيد يسمح لك بالتواصل مع العملاء الذين يرسلون استفسارات إلى منافسينك عن أحد المنتجات التي تبيعها. قائمة العملاء المحتملين تظهر تحديدا أي منتج يريده العملية، حجم الطلب الذي يحتاجه والبلد التي يعيش بها. بهذه المنتجات يمكنك التواصل مع العملاء الذين يناسبهم بأفضل شكل منتجك وتقديم عرض تنافسي لهم. إننا نقوم بمشاركة معلومات الذي يقوم بالاستفسار بحد أقصى من 3 شركات حتى نضمن أنه سيلاحظ عرضك الذي قدمته.
ستحصل على حق الدخول لحساب تحليلات جوجل حتى ترى الإحصائيات التي تريدها، مثل طبيعة زيارات الموقع وعدد المشاهدات أو الزائرين لصفحتك التي حصلت عليها. يساعدك هذا على معرفة أي نوع من الدعايا هو الأفضل لشركتك ومنتجاتك، ويؤكد كل ما سمعته عن شهرة موقع ENF Solar الإلكتروني.
دليل شركة
ذهبي
ذهبي
بلاتيني
.قم بتحسين صفحة حساب الشركة بنص وصورة إضافية للتأكيد على المزايا الرئيسية للعملاء المحتملين
قم بتسحين صفحة حساب شركتك عن طريق التروريج لأفضل منتجاتك باستخدام الصور، وصف للمزايا الرئيسية وجداول البيانات
قم بالترقية إلى القالب المميز والتي تتميز بالتشغيل التلقائي لمقطع فيديو بالخلفية يعرض مصنعك مع شريط تنقل مصغر ومساحة أوسع للقالب. مع تغير شريط التنقل والتركيز البصري الكبير على فيديو الخلفية - ستصبح أهميتك على الموقع ظاهرة مباشرة، وسيكون له تأثير مباشر تفكير عملائك
يظهر اسم شركتك، شعارها ورابط صفحة حساب الشركة على قمة صفحة الفئة الفرعية للمنتجات، مما يعرض بشكل رائع ماركة منتجاتك. والأهم من ذلك، يمكن للعملاء الذين يبحثون عن نوع منتجك من رؤية شركتك ومن المحتمل كثيرا أن يقوموا بالنقر على الرابط قبل الانتقال إلى القائمة الأبجدية للشركات، ويمكنهم أيضا تشغيل مقطع فيديو شركتك مباشرة من هنا.
يظهر اسم شركتك، شعارها ورابط صفحة حساب الشركة على قمة صفحة الفئة الفرعية للمنتجات، مما يعرض بشكل رائع ماركة منتجاتك. والأهم من ذلك، يمكن للعملاء الذين يبحثون عن نوع منتجك من الدخول إلى حساب شركتك دون الحاجة إلى الانتقال إلى صفحة الفئة الفرعية، ويمكنهم أيضا تشغيل مقطع فيديو شركتك مباشرة من هنا.
اللافتات الدعائية أداة تروجية رائعة وتنمي معرفة والثفة بماركتك. لافتات ENF تعكس منتجات الفئة الفرعية ولذلك تحصل على معدل أكبر كثيرا من النقر عليها مقارنة بمعدل النقر بمواقع الإنترنت الأخرى، يحصل كل عملاء الدعاية على دعوة برنامج جوجل لإدارة الدعايا مع حساب عميل الدعايا لمعرفة عدد مشاهدات الصفحة ومعدل النقر علي (CTR) لافتاتهم. ينتقل العملاء الذين ينقرون على اللافتة الدعائية مباشرة إلى موقع شركتك. تقوم لافتة الدعايا بصفحة الفئة الفرعية بتدوير لافتة كبيرة (940*90) لشركتك مما يبرز شركتك بين الشركات الأخرى التي تبيع نفس نوع منتجاتك بالضبط.
تدوير اللافتة الدعائية الكبيرة الخاصة بك في صفحة الفئة تضع شركتك في مكان متميز. توجد لافتة دعائية كبيرة واحدة .فقط في بكل صفحة مما يبرز شركتك بشكل واضح، ويعطي انطباع قوي ورائع
سيتم عرض اللافتة الدعائية لشركتك بصفحات حساب مجانية المنافسين وتدويرها بين الشركات التي تظهر في نفس قائمة الفئة الفرعية التي توجد بها شركتك. سيرى العملاء الذين يبحثون عن منتجاتك لافتتك الدعائية ويفكرون في اختيار شركتك بدلا من منافسينك.
إن تدوير لافتتك الدعائية على كل الصفحات الغير محجوزة بالموقع يعطي عدد كبير من المشاهدات الإضافية للافتة الدعائية لشركتك، وهو يزيد بشكل كبير التعرف إلى شركتك.
قم بتحفيز المبيعات عن طريق إضافة مقطع مصور للمنتج عن طريق فريق تحرير ENF. يمكننا إبراز الفوائد الرئيسية عن طريق توصيل الرسالة مع صور واضحة لمنتجك وخط الإنتاج. هذا المقطع المصور يحسن صفحة المنتج على ENF كما يمكنك عرضه على موقع الشركة.
سيتم عرض منتجك كمنتج مميز في صفحة الفئة الفرعية، وهي طريقة فعالة للترويج للمنتج إلى من يبحثون في قائمة الشركات عن هذا المنتج.
سيتم عرض منتجك على صفحة فئة المنتجات. هذا المكان المميز والهام يمكن الوصول إليه بنقرة واحدة من الصفحة الرئيسية مما يسمح للمزيد من العملاء من العثور على منتجك ومشاهدته.
سيتم عرض مقطع فيديو المنتج ضمن المنافسين مجانية صفحات حساب ويمكن مشاهدته مباشرة، ولذلك سيرى كثير من .الزائرين الذين يبحثون في صفحات المنافسين المقطع الدعائي لمنتجك
التغطية الشاملة من قبل ENF لصناعة الطاقة الشمسية تعني أننا لدينا بيانات قيمة للغاية. يمكننا أن نقدم قوائم شاملة للعملاء من أجل أن يستخدمها فريق المبيعات لديك (هذه بيانات عامة للشركات، وليست بأسماء أشخاص). نقدم البيانات في صورة ملف إكسل حتى يسهل تداولها واستخدامها، مثل إنشاء قوائم للاتصال أو إدخال البيانات لنظام إدارة علاقات العملاء الخاص بك.
Original Cost
€3,500
€5,600
€6,600
Combined Offer
You Save
€1,100
€1,700
€2,000
 
تحدث إلينا
لجميع الاستفسارات والطلبات

Solar Trade Platform and Directory of Solar Companies
Product Directory

Annual Advertising Packages

2 million users a year!

Basic listings on ENF Solar, the world’s most popular solar website, are free of charge. Listing on ENF Solar is a great way to enhance your company’s reputation and access a great source of customer traffic, but is your product getting the exposure it deserves?

The most serious buyers access ENF Solar because they know that they can easily find the product they want. However, depending on the product, there can be more than 400 pages for a customer to go through! Which page is your product on? Will the customer find it?

Let these customers see your product first so they can go directly to you, dramatically increasing your enquiry rate. Customers will find your products quickly and easily with one of three Product Directory Annual Advertising Packages: Silver, Gold or Platinum.

ADVERTISING PACKAGE
Customers will find your products quickly and easily
Silver
Gold
Platinum
Stand out and be seen by a huge number of customers looking for your product. Choose up to 3 products to highlight. All platinum advertisers are given top positioning for these products, so they receive the most views. This is the absolute premium position which greatly increases the number of enquiries.

Note: Products starting prices must be provided.

Your products (up to 3) will be positioned just below the platinum advertisers, so your products will receive many more views and enquiries than products in lower positions.

Note: Products starting prices must be provided.

Your products (up to 3) will be positioned just below the gold advertisers and will receive more views and enquiries than products in lower positions.

Note: Products starting prices must be provided.

Having your products listed in different parts of the website gives great exposure, and this feature puts you in the top 10-20 products listed on relevant company directory category pages. This helps attract customers searching in the company directory rather than the product directory. The most popular tables also appear on the ENF homepage, giving the most prestigious exposure.

Note: Products bulk selling starting prices must be provided; If there are many platinum subscribers for a particular product then gold subscribers will not appear in these tables.

Your product will be featured on the ENF homepage—the most prominent, prestigious position on the website. Platinum advertisers’ products are randomly rotated to appear in the ‘Featured Products’ box, in a prime location near the top of homepage. It is highly visible, and customers can immediately access your product page.
Stand out from other companies on the product list page with a brief description highlighting key points about your product. This helps customers see your listing, and, more importantly, encourages them to click through to your product profile page to find out more. The description is limited to 50 words so you can attract them—not overwhelm them!
The same text highlighting key points about your product on the List Page Promotion will also appear at the top of your product profile page in the description box.
Attract more customers with text and pictures that detail the key features of your product. The more information potential customers have about your product, the more likely they are to buy. Customers are extremely hesitant to make expensive purchases from companies they have never dealt with, so help them get to know your company and increase your sales.
Increase sales with videos featuring the products you have selected to appear high up in the product directory. ENF’s video editing team will create your videos using proven, effective techniques to highlight the products’ benefits. The videos can be played directly from the product list, making it easy for customers to learn more about your products. The videos will also be on your product profile page, your company profile page and can be displayed on your company website.
Your featured products will appear in a prime position on competitors’ non-advertising product profile pages. For competitors who have not purchased a Product Directory Advertising Package, there is an ‘Alternative Product’ box in the upper right hand corner of their product profile page, and this is where your product will be seen on the most relevant competitors’ pages.
If you are a paid Product Directory advertiser, the box in the upper right corner of your product profile page appears as a ‘Description’ box - not an ‘Alternative Product’ box. This stops competitor products from appearing on your product page.
Customers can normally send their product enquiry to both the manufacturer as well as all the local sellers in their country who carry your product. You can deactivate enquiries going to local wholesalers if you choose; this allows you to have more control over your product sales and supply chain operations.
You receive credits each month that allow you to access customers who send enquiries to your competitors about a product type you sell. A lead list shows exactly what product the customer wants, how large their proposed order is and what country they are in. With this information, you can contact customers best suited to your products and make them a competitive offer. We only share the information about an enquiring customer with a maximum of three manufacturers to ensure your offer will be noticed.
You will have access to our Google Analytics account to see any statistics you want, such as whole site traffic trends or how many page views or visitors your pages have received. This allows you to see which advertising features best promote your company and products; it also confirms everything you have heard about how popular the ENF Solar website is.
 

Combined Packages

Product Directory
Gold
Platinum
Platinum
Stand out and be seen by a huge number of customers looking for your product. Choose up to 3 products to highlight. All platinum advertisers are given top positioning for these products, so they receive the most views. This is the absolute premium position which greatly increases the number of enquiries.

Note: Products starting prices must be provided.

Your products (up to 3) will be positioned just below the platinum advertisers, so your products will receive many more views and enquiries than products in lower positions.

Note: Products starting prices must be provided.

Having your products listed in different parts of the website gives great exposure, and this feature puts you in the top 10-20 products listed on relevant company directory category pages. This helps attract customers searching in the company directory rather than the product directory. The most popular tables also appear on the ENF homepage, giving the most prestigious exposure.

Note: Products bulk selling starting prices must be provided; If there are many platinum subscribers for a particular product then gold subscribers will not appear in these tables.

Your product will be featured on the ENF homepage—the most prominent, prestigious position on the website. Platinum advertisers’ products are randomly rotated to appear in the ‘Featured Products’ box, in a prime location near the top of homepage. It is highly visible, and customers can immediately access your product page.
Stand out from other companies on the product list page with a brief description highlighting key points about your product. This helps customers see your listing, and, more importantly, encourages them to click through to your product profile page to find out more. The description is limited to 50 words so you can attract them—not overwhelm them!
The same text highlighting key points about your product on the List Page Promotion will also appear at the top of your product profile page in the description box.
Attract more customers with text and pictures that detail the key features of your product. The more information potential customers have about your product, the more likely they are to buy. Customers are extremely hesitant to make expensive purchases from companies they have never dealt with, so help them get to know your company and increase your sales.
Increase sales with videos featuring the products you have selected to appear high up in the product directory. ENF’s video editing team will create your videos using proven, effective techniques to highlight the products’ benefits. The videos can be played directly from the product list, making it easy for customers to learn more about your products. The videos will also be on your product profile page, your company profile page and can be displayed on your company website.
Your featured products will appear in a prime position on competitors’ non-advertising product profile pages. For competitors who have not purchased a Product Directory Advertising Package, there is an ‘Alternative Product’ box in the upper right hand corner of their product profile page, and this is where your product will be seen on the most relevant competitors’ pages.
If you are a paid Product Directory advertiser, the box in the upper right corner of your product profile page appears as a ‘Description’ box - not an ‘Alternative Product’ box. This stops competitor products from appearing on your product page.
Customers can normally send their product enquiry to both the manufacturer as well as all the local sellers in their country who carry your product. You can deactivate enquiries going to local wholesalers if you choose; this allows you to have more control over your product sales and supply chain operations.
You receive credits each month that allow you to access customers who send enquiries to your competitors about a product type you sell. A lead list shows exactly what product the customer wants, how large their proposed order is and what country they are in. With this information, you can contact customers best suited to your products and make them a competitive offer. We only share the information about an enquiring customer with a maximum of three manufacturers to ensure your offer will be noticed.
You will have access to our Google Analytics account to see any statistics you want, such as whole site traffic trends or how many page views or visitors your pages have received. This allows you to see which advertising features best promote your company and products; it also confirms everything you have heard about how popular the ENF Solar website is.
Company Directory
Gold
Gold
Platinum
Enhance your company profile page with additional text and photo to emphasise key advantages to potential customers.
Enhance your company profile page by promoting your best products with pictures, descriptions of key features and data tables.
Upgrade to a premium template which features a background auto-play video showing off your factory, a miniaturised navigation bar and a more spacious template layout. With even the navigation bar changing and the big visual focus on the video background – your importance on the site will be immediately clear, and will have a big impact in customers’ minds.
Your company’s name, logo and company profile page link appear on top of the product sub-category page, giving your brand great exposure. More importantly, customers looking for your type of product can easily see your company and are likely to click on the link before going to the alphabetical companies list; they can also play your company video directly from here.
Your company’s name, logo and company profile page link appear on the category page. This gives your brand excellent exposure and, most importantly, customers can access your company profile page without having to go to the sub-category page. They can also play your company video directly from here.
Banners are an excellent promotional tool and develop familiarity and trust for your brand. Banners on ENF mirror the sub-category product and so get a much higher click rate than those on other internet sites, and all banner customers receive a Google Ad Manager invitation with an advertising client account to see the page views and click-through-rate (CTR) for their banner. Customers who click on your banner are taken directly to your company website.
A Sub-category Banner rotates your large (940*90) banner at the top of the sub-category page, making your company stand out from other companies selling your exact product type.
Having your large banner rotate in the category page places your company in a premium position. There is only one large banner per page so your company stands out clearly, making a very strong, prestigious impression.
Your company’s large banner will be displayed on your competitors’ free company profile pages and rotate across the companies that appear in the same sub-category list as you. Clients searching for products you offer will see your banner and consider your company over your competitors.
Rotating your large banner across all non-booked pages throughout the website provides a high number of additional banner displays for your company, greatly increasing company exposure.
Boost sales with a product video put together by ENF’s video editing team. We can highlight your product’s key benefits by transposing the message with insightful images of your product and production line. This video enhances your company profile page on ENF and can also be displayed on your company website.
Your product video will be rotated as a featured product in the sub-category page, a powerful way to promote your product to people who are searching the list of companies for that product.
Your product video will appear on the category page. This premium, prestigious position is just one click away from the homepage, allowing more customers to find it and view it.
Your product video will rotate among the free profile pages of your competitors and can be directly viewed, so many visitors researching your competitors will see your product’s promotional video.
ENF’s extensive coverage of the solar industry means we have highly valuable data. We can provide extensive customer lists for your sales team’s use (these are general company data, not named contacts); we provide the data in Excel so you can easily manipulate it for your use, such as creating calling lists or importing the data into your existing CRM system.
Original Cost
€3,500
€5,600
€6,600
Combined Offer
You Save
€1,100
€1,700
€2,000
 
Talk to Us
For all enquiries and orders